Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Have been visiting Soper for all my car and service needs for the past 10 years and have always received excellent customer service

09 January 2022

service

4

Pleasant. Helpful. A bit far away but no complaints.

05 January 2022

service

5

The staff are always very welcoming, efficient and helpful. They are a pleasure to deal with and make the ownership experience so much more enjoyable. This is the best main dealership I've dealt with so far in my 18 years of driving.

04 January 2022

sales

5

Purchase negotiation straight forward and delivery etc as expected,

04 January 2022

sales

5

Nigel goes the extra mile with support selecting the car and assisting throughout the purchase process. Phil made the financial side so easy!

04 January 2022

service

4

Everything went very smoothly, making the visit a very pleasant experience!

03 January 2022

service

5

Asked if they could look at the gears on my automatic as it was in for a service, no problem. Found a faulty gearbox which is being replaced under the mini guarantee.

02 January 2022

service

5

All planned works carried out, in line with quote, good communication throughout

02 January 2022

service

5

A very professional service and done on time

02 January 2022

sales

5

Vehicle was well presented with an element of dazzle.

31 December 2021

sales

5

Sam was very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process, kept us up to date with the progress and made sure we had chance to ask questions.

31 December 2021

service

5

Couldn't have done any more

30 December 2021

sales

5

Accommodating and very easy.

29 December 2021

service

5

Last minute visit. Fit me in, very grateful.

28 December 2021

sales

5

Pleasant, efficient and informative staff.

26 December 2021

service

5

I was satisfied with everything

23 December 2021

service

5

Service car was provided for the day, a wonderful electric Mini, service to an excellent standard with plenty of information including a video given to me.

21 December 2021

service

5

Communication. That's it. You let me know what's going on.

17 December 2021

sales

5

Courteous and welcoming

14 December 2021

sales

5

Very very satisfied, as a woman purchasing a car on her own, no pressure just lots of helpful friendly advice. Second car purchased from Soper Lincoln in 18 months, will certainly go back again when I change my car.

12 December 2021

sales

5

Kept up to date throughout the process

01 December 2021

sales

5

Felt very safe during these Covid times.

01 December 2021

service

5

No issues

01 December 2021

sales

5

Soper of Lincoln always offer me a great service when I look to purchase a new MINI. They always look after me, offer a friendly no pressure service, they know the brand inside out, and always strive to make the experience enjoyable which it is

30 November 2021

sales

5

Could not ask for better service

30 November 2021

service

5

Staff were helpful and kept in contact all the way through to keep me updated on progress

29 November 2021

service

5

Nice n easy

29 November 2021

service

5

Good service when I went

29 November 2021

service

5

Everyone was friendly, even if they didn't serve me, they still acknowledged my existence.

28 November 2021

service

5

Soper of Lincoln on the whole have been first class in assisting me with my many issues and this service was again carried out to the highest standard possible

23 November 2021

sales

5

The car was fully charged and was ready to collect upon our arrival. I was also picked up from the station which was a lovely gesture.

20 November 2021

service

5

Full explanation of what was done. Car cleaned. Perfect.

19 November 2021

service

5

Simple and straightforward.

17 November 2021

sales

4

The only drawback and it was not sopers fault was the delivery date which was hit and miss due to the current circumstances

15 November 2021

service

5

Friendly staff

15 November 2021

service

5

We have never had and problems when dealing with Soper, the staff have always been friendly and helpful. All work on the cars had been carried out on time, on cost, and to our satisfaction.

14 November 2021

sales

5

I have returned to mini after a short break. As ever the service was amazing and the attention to detail was superb.

13 November 2021

service

5

There were no problems or any reasons to be unhappy with the service

08 November 2021

sales

5

Even in these difficult times the salesman was always helpful. Manufacturing delays due to covid and chip shortages were frustrating but he always kept me informed, sometimes answering mye mails very late at night.

07 November 2021

service

5

Job done first time

06 November 2021

sales

5

Zoe kept me fully up to date on any changes, she was quick to respond to any questions that I had whilst waiting for delivery of my lovely new mini. When picking up my car she helped set up the app and made the process smooth and enjoyable- thanks

03 November 2021

sales

4

Questions were always answered quickly when I had problems

31 October 2021

service

4

Lovely staff, great receptionist. Sadly no hire car was available, I was hoping to try a new model and consider a new purchase. Need more hire cars available

31 October 2021

sales

4

They spent time and seems open and approacheable

30 October 2021

service

4

Friendly , professional service.

29 October 2021

sales

5

Smooth from start to finish with paperwork, communication & delivery.

23 October 2021

service

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff in first class environment. Covid secure.

23 October 2021

sales

5

Great sales people very professional

18 October 2021

service

5

Everything went to plan!

18 October 2021

service

5

Nothing to not like