Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01522 688 889

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Smooth transaction and very professional

15 March 2019

service

5

Friendly staff and a nice clean car returned. Never had any issues and been using Soper's for a long time.

13 March 2019

service

5

Kept well informed

11 March 2019

service

4

Service was easy to organise via the telephone and completed on time. Service manager could have explained better the service that was going to be carried out and the work completed instead of just handing over the paperwork with no explanations

10 March 2019

service

4

Looked after and treated well

10 March 2019

service

5

Always available to talk over an issue . Patient , and listen to our needs

09 March 2019

service

2

When I phoned i was told someone would call back which they did not. General lack of communication.

04 March 2019

service

3

Long wait for a

02 March 2019

service

1

I went to pick my car up as it was under warranty I wasn't expecting a bill, the next day I was phoned by the chap I dealt with about the service record book which I took in an hour later he phoned me up to say they couldn't get BMW to pay for the

26 February 2019

sales

3.5

Unfortunately car was delayed several weeks - I sold my own car based on estimated arrival date which meant I was left 5 weeks without a car. Realise this was not Sopers fault but very inconvenient

25 February 2019

service

5

Courteous ,understanding and professional staff

24 February 2019

sales

5

Great customer service and always there to help with any issues that I had

24 February 2019

service

4.5

All completed as planned

22 February 2019

service

5

Prompt and efficient service by service manager and kept up to speed on progress

21 February 2019

sales

5

Chris was amazing, Phil was amazing-will definitely recommend and use again.

18 February 2019

sales

3

Spelt name wrong got price of car wrong

16 February 2019

service

1

Online booking very poor and costs not clear

10 February 2019

service

5

Excellent service - gave me good advice

07 February 2019

service

5

They performed the job I asked them to in the time they said they would

07 February 2019

service

2.5

Courtesy car booked was not on system and this caused a minor issue in morning No pre booking call to confirm day or so before (soper bmw do this) Issue with paint damage

04 February 2019

service

5

Again staff were very helpful, especially Daniel who answered all my questions regarding my new car and trading in my old car.

04 February 2019

sales

5

Excellent part exchange deal on my Cooper S. Very attentive staff. A faultless transition.

03 February 2019

sales

5

Very helpful and friendly did not go out to buy a new car but did. Not as a result of high pressure sales which would have seen us leave.

03 February 2019

service

4

They did the job as arranged.

02 February 2019

service

5

Good as always! The video shows the state of your car and what needs doing.

02 February 2019

service

4

I have only given 4 stars as it was a winters morning when I picked it up and my car was froze over. I had to sit in car until defrosted.

31 January 2019

service

5

Very thorough and cleaned the car too

27 January 2019

sales

2

The dealership were marvellous but were let down by the manufacturer's misleading info. delivery dates were moved several times. Dealership helped by lending us a car. Come on mini you can do better

22 January 2019

service

4

Car was cleaned and looking great, staff very friendly however the new part has not been installed properly and I do not have time as of yet to go back again and have it fixed correctly! ( some clips not clipped in)

15 January 2019

sales

5

Very friendly staff

11 January 2019

service

5

Efficient serviceListened to queries I had and gave sound adviceWent through service details and explained all aspects

10 January 2019

sales

5

Nigel Emberton was the best car salesman experience we have ever had.

10 January 2019

service

5

No complaints from any aspect

08 January 2019

service

2

My car had finger and hand prints on the outside

08 January 2019

service

4

From arrival to collecting car I was looked after professionally.

05 January 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff, kept me informed about what they were doing and the outcome of their investigation.

04 January 2019

service

5

I was kept fully informed about the car’s condition and needs.

04 January 2019

service

5

The service was it’s usual efficient and friendly

02 January 2019

service

4

You go in to mini to take care only to be told you need to go to the bmw bit, because mini are having re fit or something like that, its been going on for a while now.

27 December 2018

sales

5

Purchased from a dealer who was not local (Lincoln) but gave excellent service - far better than the local one (Swindon). Delivered to my door without issue.

27 December 2018

service

5

Very helpful

26 December 2018

service

5

Staff are always professional and friendly a pleasure to deal with.