Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I am currently social distancing as I am 70 years old. Sopers responded to this without hesitation and did most paperwork smoothly on line. They then delivered my vehicle to my drive and took with them my signed paperwork. Perfect service.

30 March 2020

sales

5

The whole team from Andrew to Nigel to Phil with the finance - all spot on and easy to complete from start to finish

30 March 2020

sales

5

It all went very smoothly fantastic communication.

22 March 2020

sales

5

Made to feel special by the staff which makes it an excellent experience.

19 March 2020

service

5

The problem was corrected

19 March 2020

service

5

Excellent

17 March 2020

service

5

Kept me informed and up to date with progress

16 March 2020

service

5

Dealt with our issue quickly and made the whole experience pleasurable

14 March 2020

service

5

Communication excellent

14 March 2020

service

5

Have used them 5 times

14 March 2020

sales

4

No hassle

13 March 2020

sales

5

My mini was ready on time, made the experience special very happy

13 March 2020

sales

5

Soper Lincoln were brilliant from day 1, Every single member of the team were very friendly and relaxed and passionate about Mini. we were advised well and never rushed, It was an absolute pleasure to deal with them, love our new car. Thank you

12 March 2020

sales

5

Very easy

11 March 2020

sales

5

Excellent service

11 March 2020

sales

5

Great people and very personable

11 March 2020

service

5

Great service

10 March 2020

service

5

They treat customers as being v important but with a welcoming atmosphere

09 March 2020

service

5

Excellent as always!

06 March 2020

service

5

Kept informed at all stages of the process

05 March 2020

service

5

Always so welcoming and always remember who you are and treat you as a valued customer

05 March 2020

service

5

Service carried out on time and plenty of feedback of what was done and any recommendations

05 March 2020

service

5

The work was done on time, to a high standard, and to the price quoted.

05 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service

03 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was thoroughly explained , both Phil in finance dept and Nigel in sales were never pushy for a sale . They are both so obliging and managed to get me a mini with all my requirements within my budget

03 March 2020

sales

5

Salesperson knowledgeable ..efficient process..everything done on time.

03 March 2020

service

5

Really good service

03 March 2020

service

5

Issue rectified quickly and efficiently

27 February 2020

service

4

Very competent all staff that dealt with me and my vehicle

26 February 2020

service

5

Lovely people and efficient service

26 February 2020

service

5

Joanne/team went above and beyond to make my visit to Soper go as smoothly as possible. I travelled over 60 miles to visit this dealership for the outstanding service. Even my hair cut was booked and transport arranged .See Google review

22 February 2020

service

2

Took too long and issues with car afterwards

21 February 2020

service

4

Fault we had with the car was diagnosed and a new pard fitted

20 February 2020

service

5

When we booked the mini in for it service we found Rosanna went over and above to look after us very happy with the experience thanks to Rosanna ??

18 February 2020

service

5

Good communication regarding service and anything needed to be done Efficient and clear in explanations

18 February 2020

service

5

Quick and efficient service car was done on time and ready to pick up.

17 February 2020

service

5

Very efficient & friendly

14 February 2020

service

5

See above.

11 February 2020

service

2

The following day of the repair I tried to contact the person dealing with my vehicle regarding an indication that i expected to be reset when undertaking the work. My call wasn't returned on 3 attempts. Finally i spoke with Jason who was excellent.

11 February 2020

service

5

Efficient service and good customer care

07 February 2020

service

5

Everything went to plan and they were such nice people

04 February 2020

service

5

All completed and car came back lovely and clean.

04 February 2020

service

5

The whole process was carried out smoothly and I was sent a text telling me when the car was ready to be picked up. I also received a video showing me the work which had been carried out.

03 February 2020

service

5

Regular contact and updates

02 February 2020

service

5

Although all the staff I have encountered have been first rate and excellent at there roles. The lady on reception was fantastic, helpful and empathetic regarding my situation. One of the best individuals have experienced ever in customer services.

01 February 2020

service

1

They tried to get me to have work done that was not required. I booked a mini pit stop appointment and instead of being 90 mins it was over 3 hours long.

31 January 2020

service

5

Your lady Rosanna Sefton was excellent in her approach, communication skills and overall ability in handling client needs and expectations.

29 January 2020

service

5

Really good service

28 January 2020

service

4

I am completely satisfied with the interaction from Roseanna Sefton the service agent, but unhappy that my radio was not tuned in properly when I collected my car compared to when I brought it in; it must have been used by the valet service.

27 January 2020

service

2

Auto box issue